Gregg & Gesabwa win 2018 Bellin Run

GREEN BAY, Wis. (WBAY) - At the 2018 Bellin Run, Brendan Gregg broke the tape as men's champion of the 10k course in a time of 29:52, while Risper Gesabwa was the women's champion with a record time of 33:24.

Gregg was a Bellin newcomer, while Gesabwa is a 6th-time winner.