ABC announces Fall season premiere dates - WBAY

ABC announces Fall season premiere dates

Updated:
Below are ABC’s Fall premiere dates for the 2014-2015 season. All times listed are Central. New shows are in bold.

“Forever” will be kicking off Premiere Week with two episodes, with a special sneak preview on Monday, September 22, and a second, all-new episode on Tuesday, September 23, for its regular time period premiere.

In addition, there will be two special nights of “Dancing with the Stars Results Show” this season, airing on Tuesday, September 16, and Tuesday, September 23, from 7:00-8:00 p.m., CT.

Monday, September 15

7:00-9:00 p.m.                        “Dancing With the Stars”

Monday, September 22

9:00-10:00 p.m.                      “Forever” (Special Sneak Preview)

Tuesday, September 23

8:00-9:00 p.m.                        “Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.”

9:00-10:00 p.m.                      “Forever” (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Wednesday, September 24

7:00-7:30 p.m.                        “The Middle”

7:30-8:00 p.m.                        “The Goldbergs”

8:00-8:30 p.m.                        “Modern Family”

8:30-9:00 p.m.                        “black-ish”

9:00-10:00 p.m.                      “Nashville”

Thursday, September 25

7:00-8:00 p.m.                        “Grey’s Anatomy”

8:00-9:00 p.m.                        “Scandal”

9:00-10:00 p.m.                      “How to Get Away With Murder”

Friday, September 26

7:00-9:00 p.m.                        “Shark Tank”

9:00-10:00 p.m.                      “20/20”

Sunday, September 28

7:00-8:00 p.m.                        “Once Upon a Time”

8:00-9:00 p.m.                        “Resurrection”

9:00-10:00 p.m.                      “Revenge”

Monday, September 29

9:00-10:00 p.m.                      “Castle”

Tuesday, September 30

7:00-7:30 p.m.                        “Selfie”

7:30-8:00 p.m.                        “Manhattan Love Story”

Friday, October 3

7:00-8:00 p.m.                        “Last Man Standing”

8:00-9:00 p.m.                        “Shark Tank” (Regular Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, October 5

6:00-7:00 p.m.                        “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

Friday, October 10

7:30-8:00 p.m.                        “Cristela”


Powered by WorldNow

115 S. Jefferson St. Green Bay, WI  54301

Telephone: 920.432.3331
Fax: 920.438.3355
Email: wbay@wbay.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Young Broadcasting of Green Bay, Inc. A Media General Company.