Green Bay Packers 2014 Schedule - WBAY

Green Bay Packers 2014 Schedule

Updated:
The Green Bay Packers are getting some national attention in the 2014 season.

They visit the Seattle Seahawks in the NFL's regular season opener on Thursday, September 4.
That's certainly a delight to De Pere native and Seahawks GM John Schneider. It's the first regular-season game between the Packers and Seahawks since the infamous Fail Mary game in September, 2012 -- the game that brought an end to a referee lockout.

The Packers' home opener is ten days later, on September 14, hosting the New York Jets in an afternoon game.

The complete schedule (all times Central):

Preseason
Week 1: Saturday, August 9, 7 PM: Packers @ Tennessee Titans
Week 2: Saturday, August 16, 3 PM - Packers @ St. Louis Rams
Week 3: Friday, August 22, 7 PM - OAKLAND RAIDERS @ Green Bay (Gold package)
Week 4: Thursday, August 28, 6 PM - KANSAS CITY CHIEFS @ Green Bay

Regular Season
Week 1: Thursday, September 4, 7:30 PM - Green Bay @ Seattle Seahawks
Week 2: Sunday, September 14, 3:25 PM - NEW YORK JETS @ Green Bay
Week 3: Sunday, September 21, Noon - Packers @ Detroit Lions
Week 4: Sunday, September 28, Noon - Packers @ Chicago Bears
Week 5: Thursday, October 2, 7:25 PM - MINNESOTA VIKINGS @ Green Bay (Gold package)
Week 6: Sunday, October 12, Noon: Packers @ Miami Dolphins
Week 7: Sunday, October 19, Noon - CAROLINA PANTHERS @ Green Bay
Week 8: Sunday, October 26, 7:30 PM - Packers @ New Orleans Saints
Week 9: BYE
Week 10: Sunday, November 9, 7:30 PM - CHICAGO BEARS @ Green Bay
Week 11: Sunday, November 16, Noon - PHILADELPHIA EAGLES @ Green Bay (Gold package)
Week 12: Sunday, November 23, Noon - Packers @ Minnesota Vikings
Week 13: Sunday, November 30, 3:25 PM - NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS @ Green Bay
Week 14: Monday, December 8, 7:30 PM - ATLANTA FALCONS @ Green Bay
Week 15: Sunday, December 14, Noon - Packers @ Buffalo Bills
Week 16: Sunday, December 21, Noon - Packers @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Week 17: Sunday, December 28, Noon - DETROIT LIONS @ Green Bay

Powered by WorldNow

115 S. Jefferson St. Green Bay, WI  54301

Telephone: 920.432.3331
Fax: 920.438.3355
Email: wbay@wbay.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Young Broadcasting of Green Bay, Inc. A Media General Company.