Green Bay Packers Complete Training Camp Schedule - WBAY

Green Bay Packers Complete Training Camp Schedule

Updated:

The Green Bay Packers' training camp will be a bright and early wake-up call to the players and the fans.

Head coach Mike McCarthy promised a different approach this camp, and he delivers. Nine of the first ten practices start at 8:20 in the morning, including the first day, July 26.

And in a change from the last several years, there will be just one night practice, on the eve of the Family Night scrimmage. Sorry fans, the scrimmage event is sold out.

After the first preseason game, practices start in the late morning.

Practices are on Ray Nitschke Field.

Tip: If your browser supports it, you can sort the table by date, practice, or time by clicking on the appropriate header at the top of the table.

DAY DATE PRACTICE TIME
Friday July 26 SHELLS 8:20 a.m.
Saturday July 27 SHELLS 8:20 a.m.
Sunday July 28 FULL PADS 8:20 a.m.
Monday July 29 NO PRACTICE  
Tuesday July 30 FULL PADS 8:20 a.m.
Wednesday July 31 FULL PADS 8:20 a.m.
Thursday August 1 FULL PADS 8:20 a.m.
Friday August 2 FULL PADS 7:00 p.m.
Saturday August 3   FAMILY NIGHT (FULL PADS) 6:30 p.m.
Sunday August 4 NO PRACTICE  
Monday August 5 NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Tuesday August 6 FULL PADS 8:20 a.m.
Wednesday August 7 FULL PADS 8:20 a.m.
Thursday August 8 FULL PADS 8:20 a.m.
Friday August 9   ARIZONA CARDINALS 7 p.m.
Saturday August  10 NO PRACTICE  
Sunday August  11 NO PRACTICE  
Monday August  12 NO PUBLIC PRACTICE  
Tuesday August  13 FULL PADS 11:15 a.m.
Wednesday August  14 FULL PADS 11:15 a.m.
Thursday August  15 HELMETS 11:00 a.m.
Friday August  16 NO PRACTICE  
Saturday August  17   at St. Louis Rams 7:00 p.m.
Sunday August  18 NO PRACTICE  
Monday August  19 SHELLS 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday August  20 FULL PADS 11:15 a.m.
Wednesday August  21 FULL PADS 11:00 a.m.
Thursday August  22 NO PRACTICE  
Friday August  23   SEATTLE SEAHAWKS 7:00 p.m.
Saturday August  24 NO PRACTICE  
Sunday August  25 SHELLS 11:30 a.m.
Monday August  26 FULL PADS 11:15 a.m.
Tuesday August  27 FULL PADS 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday August  28 NO PRACTICE  
Thursday August  29   at Kansas City Chiefs 7:00 p.m.

ALL PRACTICES CLOSED TO PUBLIC FOR REMAINDER OF SEASON

Schedules are subject to change.

Powered by WorldNow

115 S. Jefferson St. Green Bay, WI  54301

Telephone: 920.432.3331
Fax: 920.438.3355
Email: wbay@wbay.com

Can’t find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Young Broadcasting of Green Bay, Inc. A Media General Company.